Business Office

  • Tammy Cowart
  • Osmar Torres
    Senior Budget Accoutant
    • otorres@nyam.org
    • (212) 822-7203
  • Michael Wolfe
    Director, Finance

Building Operations

  • Eddie Alvarado
    Facilities Supervisor
  • Harry Clemente
    Environmental Services Worker
  • Olga Espinal
    Houseperson
  • George Flores
    Assistant Manager, Building Maintenance
  • Tim Foster
    Maintenance Worker
    • tfoster@nyam.org
  • Donald Francis
    Director of Facilities Management
  • Hector Gonzalez
    Maintenance Mechanic
  • Juan Gutierrez
    On-Call Maintenance Specialist
  • Steven Isasi
    Fire Safety/EAP Director
  • Jose Laboy
    Maintenance Specialist
  • Eric Richardson
    Mail Room Clerk

Center for Cognitive Studies in Medicine and Public Health

Education & Conference Center

  • Sejal Gandhi, MA, CHES
    Director
    • sgandhi@nyam.org
    • (212) 822-7272
  • Margarita Guevara
    Manager, Conferences & Events
  • Joey Harper
    Audio Visual Coordinator
    • jharper@nyam.org
    • (212) 822-7233
  • Nicole Nichols
    Associate Director for Events & Marketing
    • nnichols@nyam.org
    • (212) 822-7271
  • Reggie Richards-Peelle
    Events Coordinator
    • rrpeelle@nyam.org

Finance & Administration

Human Resources

  • Lisa Glass
    Director of Human Resources
    • lglass@nyam.org
  • Mary Kelly
    Associate Director of Human Resources
    • mkelly@nyam.org
    • 212.419.3501

Information Services Technology

  • Steve Boxer
    Director
    • sboxer@nyam.org
    • (212) 822-7303
  • Michael Canfora
    Deputy Directory of IT
    • mcanfora@nyam.org
    • (212) 822.7306
  • Jeremy Carmona
    Database Administrator
    • jcarmona@nyam.org
  • Alex Stolar
    IT Support Specialist
    • astolar@nyam.org

Library

Marketing and Communications

Office of Trustee and Fellowship Affairs

Senior Scholars & Fellows in Residence

The International Society for Urban Health

  • Jo Ivey Boufford, MD
    President
  • Gerard Lebeda
    Program Director
    • glebeda@nyam.org