Development

  • Nancy Clayman
    Director
    • nclayman@nyam.org
    • 212.822.7244
  • Joseph Argabrite
    Special Events Manager
    • 212.822.7247
    • jargabrite@nyam.org
  • Ahmed Elbordiny
    Assistant Director
    • 212.822.7209
    • aelbordiny@nyam.org
  • Emily Friedman
    Donor Relations Coordinator
    • 212.822.7225
    • efriedman@nyam.org
  • Natasha Scantlebury
    Development Operations Associate
    • 212.822.3526
    • nscantlebury@nyam.org

Education & Conference Center

  • Sejal Gandhi, MA, CHES
    Director
    • sgandhi@nyam.org
    • 212.822.7272
  • Maggy Guevara
    Assistant Director, Events & Conferences
    • 212.822.7239
    • mguevara@nyam.org
  • Joey Harper
    Audio Visual Manager
    • jharper@nyam.org
    • 212.822.7233
  • Nicole Nichols, MS
    Assistant Director, Marketing & Events
    • nnichols@nyam.org
    • 212.822.7271
  • Reggie Richards-Peelle
    Senior Events Coordinator
    • 212.822.7273
    • rrpeelle@nyam.org

Facilities Management

  • Raymond Guzman
    Director
    • rguzman@nyam.org
    • 212.822.7240
  • Eddie Alvarado
    Facilities Supervisor
    • ealvarado@nyam.org
    • 212.419.3639
  • Harry Clemente
    Senior Environmental Services Specialist
    • hclemente@nyam.org
    • 212.822.7212
  • Olga Espinal
    Environmental Services Specialist
    • oespinal@nyam.org
  • George Flores
    Facilities Manager
    • gflores@nyam.org
    • 212.822.7213
  • Timothy Foster
    Environmental Services Specialist
    • tfoster@nyam.org
  • Hector Gonzalez
    Maintenance Mechanic
    • hgonzalez
    • 212.822.7305
  • Juan Gutierrez
    Environmental Services Specialist
    • jgutierrez@nyam.org
    • 212.822.7212
  • Steven Isasi
    Fire Safety/EAP Director
    • sisasi@nyam.org
    • 212.822.7210
  • Eric Richardson
    Environmental Services Specialist
    • erichardson@nyam.org
    • 212.822.7208
  • Melvin Velazquez
    Evening Facilities Supervisor
    • mvelazquez@nyam.org
    • 212.419.3567

Finance & Administration

  • Stephen W. Paul
    Director
    • 212.822.7328
    • spaul@nyam.org
  • Roberto Almazan
    Director, Grants & Contracts
    • ralmazan@nyam.org
    • 212.822.7246
  • Julia Austin
    Accountant
    • 212.822.7216
    • jaustin@nyam.org
  • Daisy Bradshaw
    Accounts Payable Clerk, Reservist
    • dbradshaw@nyam.org
  • Brittney Davis
    Executive Assistant
    • bdavis@nyam.org
    • 212.822.7219
  • Shante Speller
    Assistant Director
    • 212.419.3503
    • sspeller@nyam.org
  • Osmar Torres
    Assistant Director
    • otorres@nyam.org
    • 212.822.7203
  • Kenyanta White
    Payroll Manager
    • 212.822.7214
    • kwhite@nyam.org

Human Resources

  • Lisa Glass
    Director
    • 212.822.7379
    • lglass@nyam.org
  • Mary Kelly
    Assistant Director
    • mkelly@nyam.org
    • 212.419.3501

Information Technology

  • Steve Boxer
    Director
    • sboxer@nyam.org
    • (212) 822-7303
  • Michael Canfora
    Assistant Director
    • mcanfora@nyam.org
    • 212.822.7306
  • Christopher Brewer
    Information Technology Support Specialist
    • 212.822.7308
    • cbrewer@nyam.org

Library and Center for the History of Medicine & Public Health

Office of Trustee & Fellowship Affairs

Research, Evaluation & Policy